Fatima Hassan, Founder & Head Health Justice Initiative Shabir Madhi, Principal Investigator SA Ox1_nCoV VIDA Vaccine Trial

05 November 2020

Simba Takuva, Azwi Takalani, Kagisho Baepanye, HVTN/CoVPN

29 October 2020

Sibongile Tshabalala, Chairperson Treatment Action Campaign

22 October 2020

Glaudina Loots, Director for Health Innovation Department of Science and Technology

15 October 2020

Ntando Yola, Founding Member Vaccine Advocacy Resource Group & APHA

08 October 2020

Mabalane Mfundisi, Co-convener Community Constituency COVID-19 Front

01 October 2020

Quarraisha Abdool Karim, Associate Scientific Director Centre for the AIDS Programme of Research in South Africa (CAPRISA)

10 September 2020

Sinead Delany- Moretlwe, Co-Principal Investigator Crown Coronation Trial

03 September 2020

Professor Koleka Mlisana, Executive Manager of Academic Affairs Research & Quality Assurance National Health Laboratory Service

20 August 2020

Professor Jeffrey Mphahlele, Vice President for Research South African Medical Research Council

13 August 2020

Professor Jeremy Nel, Co-principal Investigator South African Solidarity Trial

06 August 2020

Linda-Gail Bekker, Deputy Director of the Desmond Tutu Health Foundation

30 July 2020

Larry Corey, former President and Director of the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

24 July 2020

Jackline Odihambo & Kagisho Baenyape, HVTN/CoVPN Africa Region

23 July 2020

Professor Glenda Gray, President & CEO South African Medical Research Council

23 July 2020

Shabir Madhi, Principal Investigator SA Ox1_nCoV VIDA Vaccine Trial

16 July 2020